Miami Dolphins: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

Andrew Abramson of the Palm Beach Post wrote Friday that Dolphins wide receivers Brian Hartline and Brandon Gibson are exp... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
ESPN's Dan Graziano wrote in his Saturday mailbag column that the Giants "are hearing good things" about running... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
The Raiders have already said publicly that quarterback Terrelle Pryor ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Chris Johnson admitted before last season he "didn't like" that the Titans signed Shonn Greene and said, ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Robert Griffin III may have been "All In for Week 1" last year, but it's clear that he wasn't his usual self. Hi... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Isaako Aaitui DT Active      
Armon Binns WR Injured Reserve 3 24 @ArmonBinns
Jalil Brown CB Out 3 26 @TheJalilBrown
Charles Clay TE Active 3 25 @C42Clay
Kevin Cone WR Active 3 26 @KCone12
Will Davis CB Out 1 23  
Louis Delmas S Probable 5 27 @LouisD_26
Pat Devlin QB Out 3 26  
Michael Egnew TE Active 2 24  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 5 28 @ellerbe59
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 29 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Injured Reserve 8 30 @CortFinnegan
A.J. Francis DT Out 2    
Jonathan Freeny LB Active 2    
Brandon Gibson WR Injured Reserve 5 26 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Out 1 23  
Brent Grimes CB Active 8 30 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Probable 5 27 @brianhartline
Jelani Jenkins LB Active 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Don Jones S Probable 1 23  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Dustin Keller TE Injured Reserve 6 29 @DUSTINKELLER81
Jordan Kovacs S Active 2    
Cameron Marshall RB Active 2    
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 24 @_RMatthews
Bryan McCann CB Active 4 26 @bmac929
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 22 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Probable 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 26 @EarlMitchell92
Marlon Moore WR Probable 4 26  
Matt Moore QB Active 7 29 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Active 5 26 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Probable 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Jordan Rodgers QB Active 1 25  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Dion Sims TE Active 1 23  
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1    
Austin Spitler LB Active 4 27  
Randy Starks DT Active 10 30 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 24  
Ryan Tannehill QB Probable 2 25 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Probable 1 23  
Marcus Thigpen RB Active 5 27 @Thiggy34
Daniel Thomas RB Probable 3 26  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 29  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 23  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 27 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 6 29 @Philgood50
Damian Williams WR Active 4 25 @DwillOne7
Jimmy Wilson S Active 3 27 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties