Miami Dolphins: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

Maurice Jones-Drew and Darren McFadden are expected to provide the Raiders with an interesting one-two punch out of the ba... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Bill Lazor has replaced Mike Sherman as the Dolphins' offensive coordinator this year, and one of the differences between ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
As expected, the Raiders unloaded quarterback Terrelle Pryor on Monday. Less expected is that they actually got something ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Marquess Wilson has some more competition in his... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Rams head coach Jeff Fisher said Sunday that quarterback Sam Bradford is doing really well as he rehabs from reconstructiv... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
A wide majority of NFL teams begin their offseason program this week. One of those teams is the Dallas Cowboys, who actual... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Isaako Aaitui DT Active      
Armon Binns WR Injured Reserve 3 24 @ArmonBinns
Jalil Brown CB Out 3 26 @TheJalilBrown
Charles Clay TE Active 3 25 @C42Clay
Kevin Cone WR Active 3 26 @KCone12
Will Davis CB Out 1 23  
Louis Delmas S Probable 5 27 @LouisD_26
Pat Devlin QB Out 3 26  
Michael Egnew TE Active 2 24  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 5 28 @ellerbe59
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 29 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Injured Reserve 8 30 @CortFinnegan
A.J. Francis DT Out 2    
Jonathan Freeny LB Active 2    
Brandon Gibson WR Injured Reserve 5 26 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Out 1 23  
Brent Grimes CB Active 8 30 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Probable 5 27 @brianhartline
Jelani Jenkins LB Active 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Don Jones S Probable 1 23  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Dustin Keller TE Injured Reserve 6 29 @DUSTINKELLER81
Jordan Kovacs S Active 2    
Cameron Marshall RB Active 2    
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 24 @_RMatthews
Bryan McCann CB Active 4 26 @bmac929
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 22 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Probable 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 26 @EarlMitchell92
Marlon Moore WR Probable 4 26  
Matt Moore QB Active 7 29 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Active 5 26 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Probable 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Jordan Rodgers QB Active 1 25  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Dion Sims TE Active 1 23  
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1    
Austin Spitler LB Active 4 27  
Randy Starks DT Active 10 30 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 24  
Ryan Tannehill QB Probable 2 25 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Probable 1 23  
Marcus Thigpen RB Active 5 27 @Thiggy34
Daniel Thomas RB Probable 3 26  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 29  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 23  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 27 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 6 29 @Philgood50
Damian Williams WR Active 4 25 @DwillOne7
Jimmy Wilson S Active 3 27 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties