Pittsburgh Steelers: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

Robert Griffin III may have been "All In for Week 1" last year, but it's clear that he wasn't his usual self. Hi... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
A couple of hours following a report that wide receiv... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Montee Ball's rookie season got off to a rough start with a nasty case of fumblitis that limited his playing time for the ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
One visit was all Chris Johnson needed to find his next NFL team. Johnson reached an agreement Wednesday with the New York... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Via Dave Birkett of the Detroit Free Press, Lions offensive coordinator Joe Lombardi said Tuesday that he envisions his to... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Brandon Lloyd's career looked like it was over after he spent all of last season without a roster spot anywhere. Now his c... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Steelers > Players

Pittsburgh Steelers

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Larry Foote, LB Released
Ryan Clark, S to WAS
Jerricho Cotchery, WR to CAR
LaMarr Woodley, LB to OAK
David Johnson, TE to SD
Jonathan Dwyer, RB to ARI
Emmanuel Sanders, WR to DEN
Al Woods, DE to TEN
Curtis Brown, CB Released
Danny Coale, WR from Free Agency
Arthur Moats, LB from BUF
Michael Mitchell, S from CAR
Adam Podlesh, PN from CHI
Brice McCain, CB from HOU
Darrius Heyward-Bey, WR from IND
LeGarrette Blount, RB from NE
Lance Moore, WR from NO
Cam Thomas, DT from SD
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Alvester Alexander RB Active 2    
Cortez Allen CB Active 3 25 @Cortez_Allen
Will Allen S Active 10 31 @WillAllenWAF
Charlie Batch QB Active 16 39 @CharlieBatch16
Le'Veon Bell RB Active 1 21  
Antwon Blake S Active 2 23 @ZillaVBlake
LeGarrette Blount RB Active 4 27 @L_Blount27
Antonio Brown WR Active 4 25 @AntonioBrown84
Plaxico Burress WR Injured Reserve 14 36 @blackjack
Chris Carter LB Active 3 25 @ccarter43
Danny Coale WR Active 2 25  
Hebron Fangupo DT Out 2    
Terence Garvin LB Out 2    
William Gay CB Active 7 29 @williamgay23
Robert Golden S Active 2 23 @R0bG0lden
Bruce Gradkowski QB Active 8 31 @bgradkowski5
Cameron Heyward DE Active 3 24 @CamHeyward
Darrius Heyward-Bey WR Active 5 27 @theDHB85
Will Johnson RB Active 3 24 @WillJohnson_6
Felix Jones RB Active 6 26 @felixjones28
Jarvis Jones LB Probable 1 24 @SacManJones_29
Landry Jones QB Out 1 25  
Brett Keisel DE Probable 12 35 @bkeisel99
Byron Leftwich QB Active 11 34  
Miguel Maysonet RB Active 1 24  
Mat McBriar PN Active 10 34  
Brice McCain CB Active 5 27 @McCain21
Marshall McFadden LB Active 2    
Steve Mclendon DT Active 5 28  
Heath Miller TE Active 9 31  
Michael Mitchell S Active 5 26 @MikeMitchell34
Arthur Moats LB Active 4 26 @dabody52
Kashif Moore WR Active 2 25  
Lance Moore WR Active 9 30 @LanceMoore16
Derek Moye WR Active 2    
Michael Palmer TE Active 4 26 @MGPalms
David Paulson TE Active 2 25 @dpaulson22
Adam Podlesh PN Active 7 30 @Adampodlesh08
Troy Polamalu S Active 11 32 @tpolamalu
Tauren Poole RB Active 2 24  
Ben Roethlisberger QB Active 10 32  
Vic So'oto LB Active 3 27  
Matt Spaeth TE Active 7 29 @MattSpaeth89
Sean Spence LB Injured Reserve 2 23 @3Spence1
LaRod Stephens-Howling RB Injured Reserve 5 26 @LS_H36
Shaun Suisham PK Active 9 32  
Stevenson Sylvester LB Active 4 25 @SSylvester55
Ike Taylor CB Active 11 33 @Ike_SwagginU
Cam Thomas DT Active 4 27 @Baby_Zilla76
Shamarko Thomas S Active 1    
Lawrence Timmons LB Active 7 27 @lawrencetimmons
Ross Ventrone S Active 4 27 @RustyBenson35
Josh Victorian CB Active 2    
Jamaal Westerman LB Active 5 29 @JamaalWesterman
Markus Wheaton WR Probable 1 23  
Nick Williams DE Active 1 24  
Vince Williams LB Active 1 24  
Brad Wing PN Active 1 23  
Jason Worilds LB Out 4 26 @WorildsGreatest

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties