Cleveland Browns: Players
What are you looking for?
Panthers RB DeAngelo Williams: I'm a first-round fantasy pick because 'we have no receivers'
I hope I can get DeAngelo Williams to play in my fantasy league, but I would love to see him choose (overdraft) himself in... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Jason Campbell, QB to CIN
D'Qwell Jackson, LB to IND
Davone Bess, WR Released
T.J. Ward, S to DEN
Brandon Weeden, QB to DAL
Brian Tyms, WR Released
Nate Burleson, WR from DET
Karlos Dansby, LB from ARI
Donte Whitner, S from SF
Ben Tate, RB from HOU
Jim Dray, TE from ARI
Andrew Hawkins, WR from CIN
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Josh Aubrey S Injured Reserve 2    
Johnson Bademosi S Active 2 23  
Edwin Baker RB Active 2 22  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 6 28 @garybarnidge
Travis Benjamin WR Injured Reserve 2 24 @TravisBenjamin3
Armonty Bryant DE Active 1 23  
Desmond Bryant DE Out 5 28 @DBryant90
Nate Burleson WR Active 11 32 @Nate13Burleson
Jordan Cameron TE Probable 3 25  
Tank Carder LB Probable 2 25 @tankcarder
Josh Cooper WR Active 2 25  
Billy Cundiff PK Active 12 34  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 10 32 @MrDansby58
Jim Dray TE Active 4 27  
Darius Eubanks S Active 2    
Tashaun Gipson S Active 2 23 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 2 23 @JOSH_GORDONXII
MarQueis Gray TE Active 1 23  
Quentin Groves LB Injured Reserve 6 29 @QuentinGroves
Tori Gurley WR Active 3 26 @TGurley81
Joe Haden CB Out 4 25 @joehaden23
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 3 28 @YoungBabyHawk
Paul Hazel LB Active 2    
Brian Hoyer QB Injured Reserve 5 28 @bhoyer8
John Hughes DE Out 2 25 @hughes_browns93
Charles Johnson WR Out 1 25  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Active 2 25  
Paul Kruger LB Probable 5 28 @pkruger99
Spencer Lanning PN Probable 3 25  
Dion Lewis RB Injured Reserve 3 23 @DionLewis28
Greg Little WR Active 3 24 @Str8UpGlittle
Eric Martin LB Active 2    
Leon McFadden CB Active 1 23  
Willis McGahee RB Probable 11 32  
Keavon Milton TE Active 2    
Barkevious Mingo LB Active 1 23 @keke_mingo
Adrian Moten LB Active 3 25  
Chris Ogbonnaya RB Active 5 27 @ChrisOgbonnaya
Jordan Poyer CB Probable 1 22 @J_Poyer14
Craig Robertson LB Active 3 26 @C__Robertson
Ahtyba Rubin DE Active 6 27  
Jabaal Sheard LB Active 3 24 @jabaalsheard
Buster Skrine CB Active 3 24 @BusterSkrine
Jamoris Slaughter S Active 1 24  
Andre Smith TE Out 3 25  
Emmanuel Stephens LB Active 4 27  
Alex Tanney QB Out 2 26  
Ben Tate RB Injured Reserve 4 25 @BenTateRB
Phil Taylor DT Out 3 26 @PhilTaylor98
Raymond Ventrone S Active 9 31  
Conner Vernon WR Active 1 23  
Donte Whitner S Active 8 28 @DonteWhitner
Fozzy Whittaker RB Active 2 25  
Billy Winn DE Active 2 25 @Billy_Boi_90

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties