Arizona Cardinals: Players
What are you looking for?
Panthers RB DeAngelo Williams: I'm a first-round fantasy pick because 'we have no receivers'
I hope I can get DeAngelo Williams to play in my fantasy league, but I would love to see him choose (overdraft) himself in... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Karlos Dansby, LB to CLE
Antoine Cason, CB to CAR
Jasper Brinkley, LB to MIN
Javier Arenas, CB to ATL
Andre Roberts, WR to WAS
Jim Dray, TE to CLE
Dontay Moch, LB to CIN
Antonio Cromartie, CB from NYJ
Ted Ginn, WR from CAR
John Carlson, TE from MIN
Jonathan Dwyer, RB from PIT
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
John Abraham LB Probable 14 35 @johnabraham55
Sam Acho LB Injured Reserve 3 25 @TheSamAcho
Lorenzo Alexander LB Injured Reserve 8 30 @onemangang97
Jake Ballard TE Active 4 26 @TheJakeBallard
Yeremiah Bell S Active 11 36  
Marcus Benard LB Active 5 28  
Justin Bethel CB Active 2 23  
Brett Brackett TE Active 2 26  
Jaron Brown WR Active 1 24  
Laron Byrd WR Injured Reserve 2 24  
Calais Campbell DE Active 6 27 @Campbell93
John Carlson TE Active 6 29  
Antonio Cromartie CB Probable 8 30 @ACromartie
Kenny Demens LB Questionable 2    
Darnell Dockett DE Probable 10 32 @ddockett
Jonathan Dwyer RB Active 4 24 @JDwyer27
Andre Ellington RB Active 1 25  
Jay Feely PK Active 15 37 @jayfeely
Darren Fells TE Active 2 27  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 10 30 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 2 24 @MichaelMFloyd
Tim Fugger LB Active 2 24  
Ted Ginn WR Active 7 29 @CCM_Theodo
Brittan Golden WR Active 2    
Korey Hall RB Active 7 30  
Max Hall QB Active 4 28  
Robert Housler TE Probable 3 26  
Robert Hughes RB Active 3 24  
Javarris James RB Active 4 26 @HurricaneJames5
Tony Jefferson S Active 1 22 @tonyjefferson1
Rashad Johnson S Probable 5 28 @49foyamind49
Jeff King TE Injured Reserve 8 31  
Ryan Lindley QB Out 2 24  
Ricky Lumpkin DT Active 2    
Tyrann Mathieu S Injured Reserve 1 21 @Mathieu_Era
Rashard Mendenhall RB Probable 6 26 @R_Mendenhall
Kevin Minter LB Active 1 23 @Kmint_46
Zack Nash LB Active 2    
Alex Okafor LB Injured Reserve 1 23 @aokafor80
Carson Palmer QB Probable 11 34  
Patrick Peterson CB Active 3 23 @RealPeterson21
Jerraud Powers CB Active 5 26 @JPowers25
Frostee Rucker DE Active 8 30  
Matt Shaughnessy DE Probable 5 27 @mshaughn77
Alfonso Smith RB Active 4 27 @FonzoRB29
Kory Sperry TE Out 5 29  
Drew Stanton QB Probable 7 29 @drewstanton
Ryan Swope WR Out 1 23  
Alameda Ta'amu DT Active 2 23  
Ronald Talley DE Out      
Stepfan Taylor RB Out 1 22 @KULABAFI
Adrian Tracy DE Active 4 27  
Daryl Washington LB Probable 4 27 @DWashington58
Dan Williams DT Active 4 26 @MrDanWilliams
Ryan Williams RB Out 3 24 @lilsweetness34
Teddy Williams WR Injured Reserve 4 25  
Dave Zastudil PN Active 12 35  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties